Twinkie New Age Cult (cultural appropriating)

More info at: http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=739.0


Begin forwarded message:

From: Andre Cramblit <andrekar@ncidc.org>
Date: April 10, 2010 10:11:34 AM PDT
To: Postposterous Blog <post@posterous.com>
Subject: Twinkie New Age Cult (cultural appropriating)

Hey Tamra,
Since the leader claimed to be a "Cherokee Medicine Man" the EBC attorney general can get the info to the appropriate people to take legal action no matter where they are on Turtle Island to take legal action against these people.
Dave

On Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 11:15 PM, NDN News <Tamra@ndnnews.com> wrote:

Hey everyone,

Looks like a twinkie newager cult to me. They are mixing all kinds of things. Looks like another group like Brooke Medicine Eagle’s camps.

Not sure what EBC has to do with this one, these folks are in Oregon.

Everyone now days has to make a buck of culture and traditions, it never seems to end.

I will send it to Mo and Graywolf, see if they want to do something with it.

Hope everyone is doing well. I’m working like crazy 60-70 hr work weeks right now, so barely keeping up with things right now.

Tamra


From: Save The Sacred Sites Alliance [mailto:davidckitchen@gmail.com]
Sent: Friday, April 09, 2010 2:35 PM


To: Marcie; andre cramblit
Cc: tamra
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Website

Hey Folks,

It's Dave I called the Eastern Band of Cherokee Attorney General's Office.

They were interested enough for me to forward it to them.

So I did.

That's about all I know for now. They won't tell me what they did.

They'll just quietly take care of it , if they decide they need to.

Dave

On Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 2:47 PM, Marcie <catehokte1@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hey sis, check out this site and let me know if any of these people are legit. I doubt it and feel it is another James Ray type deal but before I jump in with a nasty letter, I want to be sure my take was right.

h