Writers Wanted (arts)

Just Cause Magazine is my labor of love. An all-digital magazine with distribution in the millions, my goal is to tell stories about individuals, organizations and businesses that are doing something to make the world a better place. Not syrupy sweet, but looking at solutions rather than problems. Our Nov./Dec. issue will be centered around holidays, of course, and I thought it would be a great opportunity to do many stories on Native culture. Mostly because I think that stupid "First Thanksgiving" stories we've all been told are probably utter bullshit, racist, and filled with 

I so greatly appreciate your help--I think this needs to happen!

With gratitude and enthusiasm,

Alyssa Royse

alyssa@justcauseit.com

President & Editor In Chief JUST CAUSE Magazine

http://justcauseit.com/user/alyssa-royse